“Outside In,” an exhibit inspired by nature, is the latest show hosted at Transformation Gallery within the Old Franklin Schoolhouse and features the works of eighteen artists.  


Amy Dees

Autumn Birch Trees

amy.a.dees@gmail.com

 

Anita Gladstone

The Great Meadow

agladstone123@gmail.com

 

Beryl Koblin

Orchard

bejaknits@gmail.com

 

Carson Memory

Field

thewritestuffwc@gmail.com

 

Cathy Tardosky

Woodwild Climb

photoedit2@optonline.net

 

Imma Barrera

The Path to the Milky Way

contact@imma.photo

www.imma.photo

www.facebook.com/immaphoto

 

Janice Fried

Bluebird

janicefried@hotmail.com

www.janicefried.com/

 

Jeri Greenberg

Cape Trees

jerig622@gmail.com

 

Margaret Cohen

Stan's Pond

732-549-5568, mhcohen@optonline.net


Michael Fried

Plainsboro Preserve

Mfried4489@gmail.com

 

Michael Gabriele

Near Esopus Creek

973-773-7745

michaelcgabriele@gmail.com

 

Nancy Wilton

Tranquility

niceynancer@comcast.net

732-675-3484.

 

Robert Hopkins

Mist

rchopkins@optonline.net

 

Ruth Jansyn

Lighthouse on First Lake, Old Forge, NY

 

Thelma Fried

Clearing

Teldan2@verizon.net

 

Thomas Martin

Landscape with Trees

tmartin879@aol.com

 

Thomas Maugham

Full Moon

Thomas@Maugham.org

 

Yimeng Ling

White House in Metuchen